Diese Seite drucken

Unsere Ansprechpartner  0 50 26 / 90 28 -0

XX  Fr.-Wilhelm Langreder
Inhaber
05026 9028-0
fwl@langreder.de
Leerspalte  XX Anke Langreder
Personalwesen
05026 9028-0
 
XX  Benedikt Langreder
Busverkauf / Ankauf
05026 9028-16
b.langreder@langreder.de
Leerspalte  XX Michael-A. Jack
Busverkauf / Ankauf
05026 9028-18
m.jack@langreder.de
 
 
  Stefan Bricke
Gruppenreisen & Reisedisposition
05026 9028-13
s.bricke@langreder.de
    Timo Knelangen
Liniendisposition
05026 9028-15
t.knelangen@langreder.de
 
  Marina Langreder
Buchaltung
05026 9028-0
      Falk Brinkmann
Lager
05026 9028-42
 
  Mizgin Toprakli
Zentrale / Verwaltung
05026 9028-0
m.toprakli@langreder.de
 
    Arne Teichmann
Lager
05026 9028-50 / 50
langreder@lager.de
 
 
  Bernd Benning
Werkstattleitung
05026 9028-40
b.benning@langreder.de
      Heiko Teichert
Werkstatt Kfz-Meister
05026 90 28-35






© 2008 Friedrich-Wilhelm Langreder